Switching Things Up

Aside

So, to those that have noticed, I’m not posting much currently. Why? The main reason is due to restructuring my life a bit, but another thing that has been possessing me is to write things in a less structured manner. I’ve been writing about specific topics so far, to the point of having them planned out as far as titles and then writing them individually once I have the time to write. Plus, making articles twice a week isn’t so practical anymore.

So, I’m changing a few things in the hopes of re-igniting my creative spirit. The biggest change will be not having a set time for posts. This means posts can appear at any time of day, on any day. Schedules were never kind to me anyway, so I figure this will be a bit easier to do. Secondly, I’m not limiting myself to just spiritual matters. Some things I post will be very spiritual in nature still, but I’ve been inspired to think of things that are more grounded to Earth, but that can also help people in their lives in more ways than just spiritually. I’ve been on a huge financial kick lately, so expect some posts about financial savings soon, and of course I’ll be tying that into the spiritual, so…more things from me are expected!

I hope this explains more about my silence lately, at least a little bit (My job hasn’t been taking as much from me lately, but I’m also helping with another garage sale). I’m thinking of launching the new blogs soon enough as well, but not sure when exactly. I’m still getting quite a few loose ends tied up into it, so it might be a little ways off. It is still being worked on, however, so no need to fear!

One thought on “Switching Things Up

  1. its not really silence if you’re busy with other things, so dont worry πŸ™‚

    on an unrelated note, ive been chipping away at your drawing, experimenting with color and proportion. I think the final will be with monochrome shading though, as it looks a bit better than crayon and bright, mismatching colors. I’ll let you know when its finished πŸ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.