Meditation: Going Forward

Standard

I’ve talked about how meditation works and even some ways that we can meditate. I’ve also explained some ways that it can help to enhance other thoughts within your mind and some of its uses. This article is more or less just a little bit more knowledge for meditation as we go through other articles.

There is so much more to meditation than I’ve listed, but there are other resources that can help you find the knowledge you are seeking. Just look through Google and you’ll find countless sites that can describe meditation in more detail. But for now, I just want to show a couple other things that I’ll be talking about that go along with meditation. Just follow the jump.

Meditation has quite a few things that can help you in life. I’ve explained some things on the subject, but what I’ll be talking about soon will involve how meditation raises your frequencies within your body, and outside of it. By meditating and shifting your focus on things that are less grounded to Earth, you can raise your energy field, which also raises your frequency to a higher energy. This is how monks become stronger on a mental and spiritual level. They meditate for hours, sometimes days, weeks, months, and even years. While we don’t have the time to meditate for a year, we can still take short, deep meditative dips into our subconscious in order to pull from the divine.

This leads into using our intuition. When someone is intuitive, they are said to have a connection with something that could happen in the future. Notice I said “could” happen, meaning it isn’t always correct, but it can still be very reliable. Another way of saying this is, “I have a gut feeling.” Mothers will say they have a “mother’s intuition” when it comes to their children, and if they think something is wrong. This is a very strong connection that mothers have with their children.

We can meditate to raise our vibrations and to gain a higher intuition, which allows us to simply rely on the here and now, instead of worrying so much about the past or future. It is not something that advocates that you shouldn’t plan things out, however. Intuition is strong, but it cannot be applied to things when there is absolutely no plan at all for anything. Something must create the circumstance for you to have the feeling you should do something, or it cannot be done. I could feel like relaxing on the beach, and that it might be a very good idea to do so, but if I’m not near a beach, or there is no situation to where I could get to a beach, then it cannot be done.

I will elaborate further on this soon, but I wanted to at least share with you all a little bit about where meditation can take you. If you have questions, comments, or anything else, feel free to let me know in the comments. Thanks for reading!